## SIBAR AUTOPARTS LIMITED

## **BOARD OF DIRECTOR**

- 1. Sri P. Veeranarayana
- 2. Sri P.Madhu Pratap
- 3. Sri K.Subbaiah
- 4. Sri K.Rajendra prasad
- 5. Sri Amineni Ramachandra Chowdary
- 6. Sri B.P.Jetty
- 7. Smt P.Sugunamma

- Vice Chairman & MD
- Technical Director & CFO
- Non Executive & Independent Director
- Non Executive Director
- Non Executive & Independent Director
- Non Executive & Independent Director
- Non Executive Women Director